Back to site

Unholy Terror Assault

Image of Unholy Terror Assault


1. The Fight for Satan's Empire
2. Morbid Path
3. Christian Massacre
4. Final Embrace
5. The Black Knight
6. Behind the Infernal Gate
7. Nulla dies sine Morte
8. Call of the Abyss
9. The Last Twilight / The Wolves Return

Live Album recorded during the ritual in Palas de Rei on XXIX.XII.MMVI. Track 7 is an inedit song and track 9 contains two hymns. Released by War Flagellation Productions in 2008.